Window, Door & Siding Replacement
It's Time You Started Seeing Things
In A Whole New Light
Click here to learn more.
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
614-798-1133

The Freedom Window Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Kathleen Smith
Hilliard, OH
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Aug 17th, 2019
Loving these new windows! Already my house is cooler. I really liked that Ryan came after installation and cleaned every window! Freedom Co. Has great customer service.
David Carpenter
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Jul 28th, 2019
On time, as promised! They were professional and the work was done and completed as promised. We are very pleased with the work and the craftsmanship!
Nancy Russell
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Jul 27th, 2019
Freedom Windows has been wonderful to work with, and I love my 3 new windows and patio door! Ryan, Neil, Andrew, and Brian were without exception very courteous, helpful, professional, prompt, and friendly.

The windows and door are beautiful, and I can tell that they are more efficient than the old ones. The door particularly keeps the room cooler on these hot days.

I just want to add that I was impressed that Ryan spoke positively about the work of a competitor, even though the competitor (who confused Freedom with another company) was unfairly critical of Freedom and tried to get me to change my mind.
Joseph Kirkish
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Jul 21st, 2019
I just want to further mention that the quality of my new windows and doors makes me happy and is something to be deeply impressed by. I just got back from vacation and here in Ohio the heat and humidity have been really noticeable outside.

I am really impressed at how my new windows and doors insulate the air conditioning and keep the hot humid air out. I am happy with the product in how it keeps the air conditioner under control to avoid more expensive electricity. I sleep better and feel more comfortable inside. I have more energy throughout the day and feel good. I am fascinated, thankful and super impressed at the extraordinary hard work Ryan and his team accomplished.

The new windows and doors help me to feel more confident and secure in the home I live in. Ryan's service is absolutely worth every penny. I thank Ryan and his team for helping to increase the value of my home with the products and services delivered.

I will definitely recommend Freedom Windows to anyone looking to renovate their home. Thank you for helping to improve my quality of life. Ryan, You are a Miracle dream come true!
Jean Mellum
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Jul 11th, 2019
Ryan and team are fabulous.

We trusted them completely and they came through for us with a cost-effective, high quality product. They squarely stand by their work and we are so glad we worked with them.

It was so easy! Our new windows were worth the wait!! Thanks, Ryan!!
Mike Redding
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Jun 24th, 2019
I haven’t had their services yet, and I mean yet, but I will soon. I’m leaving a five star quality rating because I know who the owner is and he is brutally honest when it comes to his customers and his prices are super low that can compete with the big boys. The most important to me is he’s a small business like myself and I will always support small businesses.
Chris Roth
Powell, OH
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Jun 21st, 2019
Freedom window did an amazing job. Ryan the owner was fantastic and made start to finish great. Made us feel very comfortable in our decision on a reliable company. Door looks amazing and the installer was fantastic!! If your looking for a good company then definitely pick freedom windows.
Cathy Deltedesco
Westerville, OH
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Jun 20th, 2019
They did a fabulous and professional job. Very, very pleased.

Dan Fleck
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Jun 12th, 2019
We are very happy with the five windows and patio door installed by Freedom Windows. Throughout each phase of the process of getting our new windows and door, Ryan and his team (Neil, who did the measuring, and Brian, who did the installation) provided professional and high quality services.

At the initial meeting in our house, Ryan provided clear information and helpful suggestions about window replacement. His quote for doing the work was very competitive.

The installation went smoothly and quick (two days). We were especially appreciative of Ryan’s follow up after the installation. He carefully checked (and even cleaned) each newly installed window and door. In fact, he found a small defect (barely noticeable) in the glass of the patio door and ordered a replacement from the manufacturer.

It is obvious that Ryan and his team give a high priority to complete customer satisfaction with their products and work. We do not hesitate to give high marks and recommendation to this company.
Keary McCarthy
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2019
Great work, great guys!
Carrie Lindig
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Jun 7th, 2019
I truly enjoyed my experience with Freedom Windows. They were courteous, helpful, and prompt. I will gladly recommended them to anyone who needs new windows. They made a very stressful situation for me less stressful.
Steve Mellum
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
May 16th, 2019
We were so pleased to work with Ryan and his team! It was worth the wait for sure. He is professional, pleasant and the windows we got were just what we wanted. Also, the staff he has on his team were clean, neat, pleasant and hard-working. We felt comfortable leaving them alone in our home to install the windows. We are very satisfied with Freedom Windows and would gladly recommend them to our neighbors and friends!
Chris Neininger
Marrysville, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 11th, 2019
The product is great and all. Ryan will explain that. What I want to talk about is Customer Service in a world where it's hard to find. Ryan has it. He cares about his customers and treats each one like a friend. Service after the sale! Well last week I called him after my son broke our back door. Ryan answered right away and took care of my issue. I had a contractor who broke a piece of trim around my window. Ryan took care of it. no questions asked.

Service after the sale is key and Ryan has it.
Chris Duff
Dublin, OH
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
May 10th, 2019
Very professional and excellent work. I shopped several local gutter replacement businesses and they were by far the best value. Gutters look great and I am extremely satisfied. I would call them first if I ever need any of their services.
Colleen McPherson
Powell, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 7th, 2019
I never thought that upgrading our windows could go so smooth. For years I had dreaded even getting an estimate. Ryan Brown and Freedom Windows have been amazing. The installation was done while we were at work and everything was perfect. All materials were cleaned up. The new windows totally change the look of our home! Thank you to Ryan Brown and team for a job well done and very much appreciated.
Brandon Webster
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 15th, 2019
Ryan from freedom windows was great. He was very responsive when contacted for a quote. He arrived on time, spent time with me to understand what was important to me, and was very prompt in getting me a price. We were able to schedule the very next week. The gutter team were prompt and meticulous. Ryan came back out to inspect the team’s work after they were finished. In a day and age where finding the right person for the job can be time consuming at best, I’m glad I found Ryan and freedom windows.
Jeni L.
Dublin, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 12th, 2019
Great product with a great price. Bought 10 windows and a patio door with heat mirror. The payback in utilities have been great. Highly recommended Ryan Brown and his company! Coming back next year for siding.
Greg Bell
Westerville, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Apr 9th, 2019
I ordered six new windows. The installation was completed in less than a day. Brian, the installer, was courteous, friendly and efficient. He quickly corrected the appearance of the caulking on the exterior of the windows when I asked him to do so. Freedom Windows is a great company. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of quality windows and expert installation services.
Rachael Reuter
Westerville, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 29th, 2019
Freedom Windows is amazing! Very satisfied with their service and the quality of their windows! They are very knowledgeable and were quick to answer any questions I had! Will be referring to my friends/family
Nancy Wolfe
Dublin, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 26th, 2019
I was referred to Freedom Windows from a friend who had all of her windows and gutters replaced and she was just thrilled with the work and the company. So I had Freedom Windows out to see me and they delivered. Very happy with all of the work that was done and I will refer them, too.
Jon/Jessica Barleycorn
Sunbury, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 21st, 2019
Ryan Brown and Freedom Windows did an amazing job with our windows. They were always available and customer service was above and beyond. Anytime we had a question they were there to answer. They made sure that before the job was finished that we were 100 percent satisfied. We will definitely recommend them to anyone for any job!!!!!
Tasha Barnes
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 16th, 2019
A job well done. Thank you very much! 5 stars all the way!
Paul Hanson
Westerville, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 12th, 2019
I had a great experience from beginning to end. Ryan and the installers were great. Very impressed and will use Freedom Windows again for future projects.
Steve Foster
Powell, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 7th, 2019
Great company! The service we received was very timely and professional. Would refer to anyone.
Cori Sullivan
Dublin, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 2nd, 2019
Overall satisfied. Everything was done in a timely manner and the communication was great.
Kathy Howard
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Feb 27th, 2019
To me, the windows sell themself. Ryan, the owner salesman, is prompt, reliable and of high integrity. He is quite personable. It is obvious that he loves this product and he cares about his customers. I love that there is an 100% life guarantee/warranty on the the window system and the workmanship. The contracted installer Brian is excellent. He upholds high standards of workmanship and takes pride in this. He amazed me with his ability to efficiently tackle my job, replacing 10 windows (3 large) and a screen door by himself in essentially 2 work days. My experience has been A-1.

Kay Rudisill
Plain City, OH
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Feb 22nd, 2019
Thank you Ryan for the very quick response on setting an appt and getting the estimate to me. It was very much appreciated.
Al Zegar
Hilliard, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Feb 10th, 2019
Excellent company, very competitive pricing, excellent product and a fantastic installation team. The windows look fantastic and the installation crew were incredible. I cant say enough good things about the whole experience. our house much quieter and feels warmer this winter after the new windows installation.
Brian Koch
Westerville, OH
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Jan 14th, 2019
Great company to work with. They were professional from first contact all the way though installation and final review of their work. Highly suggest using this company!
Dan & Alora Beko
Westerville, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 8th, 2019
We were very impressed with the professionalism, friendliness, and the time spent in explaining the product. Any questions we had Ryan answered them completely.The installer was on time, very friendly and respectful and did exceptional work with total clean up. I would refer anyone to this company and I believe you'll be very much impressed. Our windows looks wonderful.
Laurie Swick
Dublin, OH
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Dec 11th, 2018
I really like my new windows! Freedom was professional and did a great job with the installation. I highly recommend them!
Bob Donnelly
Hilliard, OH
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Nov 19th, 2018
Working with Freedom Windows was a great experience. They kept us informed from the beginning to the end. I can't say enough good things about our installer Mike. He was friendly and courteous. He also did a great job with the installation. He also did a great job cleaning up when he was finished. We love our new windows. We would recommend Freedom Windows to anyone who is thinking about getting new windows!
Laurie S.
Dublin, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Nov 10th, 2018
Easy to work with. They were professional and did a good job!
Robin M.
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Nov 7th, 2018
Excellent customer service and great work... Freedom Windows replaced the gutters (on my mothers house) in a matter of hours and did an excellent job!
Scott & Amber Prine
Delaware, OH
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Oct 31st, 2018
We are very pleased with how the project turned out. We are going to enjoy many beautiful sunsets through the huge picture window in the bay. I am still shocked at how much it has already affected the temperature in the kitchen area. Thanks to all involved.

Carrie Lindig
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Oct 27th, 2018
Good company... I will definitely recommend!
Jessica & Jason Norman
Reynoldsburg, OH
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Oct 24th, 2018
We had a very easy, enjoyable experience with this company. We shopped around with many other business for our windows and we had quite a few to replace so we were really stressed about getting great windows at a fair price. A lot of other companies were offering decent services at high prices and even worse financing. We're so glad we shopped around and found this company - especially with the financing offered, we couldn't have asked for a better deal. The instillation team was professional and helpful. We would highly recommend Freedom windows to anyone asking for advice on their home's windows.
Darren Smith
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Oct 19th, 2018
Ryan and his entire team at Freedom Windows were awesome to work with! The Freedom Windows team is very professional, timely, and reasonably priced. We never felt any high pressure sales and are very satisfied with our windows, and would highly recommend them.

Robert & Debbie D.
Hilliard, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Oct 13th, 2018
Working with Ryan and Freedom Windows was a wonderful experience. Communication was great from beginning to end. Our technician was great. A very hard worker. When he was finished he cleaned up very well. I would recommend Freedom Windows to anyone who is in the market for them.
Craig & Karen Murray
Dublin, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Oct 11th, 2018
Our new windows look great! Mike, our installer was super nice, courteous, and professional. We would recommend Freedom Windows to others.
Jason & Jessica Norman
Reynoldsburg, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Oct 6th, 2018
Very good installation, and our windows really look great. We are truly happy with everything.
Ryan Wise
Sunbury, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 21st, 2018
Awesome Sales and Service. We had Ryan come over for an estimate and he won us over with his great attitude. The experience from start to finish was top notch .
Nancy Tompkins
Westerville, OH
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Sep 19th, 2018
Freedom Windows is the best company to do your windows and doors from start to finish... awesome people!

Great people selling their windows, taking measurements, and awesome installers! The job was finished perfectly.

At least a ten star company!
Michael Ibba
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 17th, 2018
Excellent company - Quick turnaround, very competitive pricing, excellent product and a fantastic installation team.

The windows look fantastic and the installation crew were incredible. I cant say enough good things about the whole experience.
Eric Lichter
Lewis Center, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 6th, 2018
Very professional company with great products and even better service! I highly recommend Freedom Windows!
Vickie Greene
Westerville, OH
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Aug 13th, 2018
Very happy with our new windows!!
Collin Palmer
Westerville, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 8th, 2018
Really impressed with my new windows! Job well done!
Aaron A.
London, OH
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Aug 3rd, 2018
We were referred to Freedom Windows by a co-worker who had a great experience... So after having them out to take a look, we felt they knew exactly what we wanted done. Everything was done in a timely manner.

Mike our technician was outstanding, and we couldn't be happier with the communication throughout the project. We would definitely recommend Freedom Windows to anyone looking for a local company with high quality products and in-house installation.
Chris & Lynsay Baggs
Dublin, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 20th, 2018
Very satisfied.

My wife and I are expecting our first child any day and Freedom Windows were very accommodating and expedited the installation process for us to get the windows in before baby arrives.

Ryan, the president of the company was great! For our initial consultation, he came out well after business hours to accommodate mine and my wife’s work schedules and even stayed till about 11 pm to help us get our new windows and gutters. He was super friendly and made sure we understood everything and even stopped by the house after the work was done to inspect and answer any questions. He even cleaned our windows and removed a little residue that was left on from the factory. Any problems that we had (very minor ones), Ryan made sure to fix them.

I’ would also would like to thank his crew, they do great work.

Freedom Windows is a small local company and that’s one of the reasons why we chose them, because we knew they would treat us personally rather than just another job number.

We definitely would recommend Freedom Windows for windows and gutters.
Daniel Wigg
Dublin, OH
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Jul 13th, 2018
Great service. Kept every promise made.

Product seems of very good quality. We would definitely recommend Freedom Windows to friends and family.

Page: 1 2 >> 
The Freedom Window Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 97 customer reviews.

Review Central